It wasn’t that serious at first.

It had been an obsession. I wanted to have abs so bad.

I thought it would be so easy . I thought 30 days was enough and I was always checking for them after every workout.

I gave up checking for them but I kept working for them.

I was one day admiring myslf in the mirror ,

I saw a partition on my upper belly. Okay this sounds weird.

I saw some boxes from a far and this was after 3 months approximately.

I wasn’t checking on diet and was using some substances huh!

Being at the gym became a daily activity and I hadn’t even considered every healthy bit of it.

I wasn’t aware there are various other body parts that people work on.

In my mind abs were the only thing I knew. Okay and glutes, well and that too.

There is LATs, back, shoulder and so many more.

I had no idea I would ever want to be a fitness model.

So far, I love this journey. That sweet pain onf being sore after a workout is a bitter-sweet relationship.

There are usually so many perceptions of people about me, also figured out you can never satisfy their thoughts.

Your aims/goals will never mak sense to many. Gym is home.

I have been athletic for some time, since my childhood.

Well, a girl has some goals and ambitions and tune in to the next article maybe I wil break it down.

@w.annyyy on instagram.

I have a youtube channel on Fitness too @Wanny’s Being tap the link.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqv6Vrd2SOxUFwKEv7tctjQ

https://www.instagram.com/w.annyyy/ instagram handle.

my podcast is ICNC by Wanny and Wahome available on spotify, google podcast and anchor.